People

Name
Kate Blizzard Admin Services Manager B (360) 650-6515 Kate.Blizzard@wwu.edu
Ben Paulson Instruct/Clsrm Support Tech 3 (360) 650-3585 Ben.Paulson@wwu.edu
Theresa Tripp Program Coordinator for Undergrad Advising (360) 650-6516 Theresa.Tripp@wwu.edu

Name
Colin Amos Associate Professor (360) 650-3587 Colin.Amos@wwu.edu
2 Jackie Caplan-Auerbach Associate Dean / Associate Professor (360) 650-4153 jackie.caplan-auerbach@wwu.edu
Doug Clark Associate Professor (360) 650-7939 doug.clark@wwu.edu
Robyn Dahl Assistant Professor (360) 650-7207 Robyn.Dahl@wwu.edu
Susan DeBari Professor (360) 650-3588 Susan.DeBari@wwu.edu
Brady Foreman Assistant Professor (360) 650-2546 Brady.Foreman@wwu.edu
Thor Hansen Professor (360) 650-3648 thor.hansen@wwu.edu
Bernard (Bernie) Housen Professor and Chair, Geology (360) 650-6573 bernard.housen@wwu.edu
Scott Linneman Professor (360) 650-3446 Scott.Linneman@wwu.edu
Robert Mitchell Professor (360) 650-3591 Robert.Mitchell@wwu.edu
Sean Mulcahy Assistant Professor (360) 650-3645 Sean.Mulcahy@wwu.edu
Melissa Rice Assistant Professor (360) 650-3592 Melissa.Rice@wwu.edu
Liz Schermer Professor (360) 650-3658 Liz.Schermer@wwu.edu
Pete Stelling Assistant Professor (360) 650-4095 Pete.Stelling@wwu.edu
Paul Thomas Senior Instructor (360) 650-7796 Paul.Thomas@wwu.edu

Name
Russ Burmester Research Associate (360) 650-3654 Russ.Burmester@wwu.edu
Sean Crosby Research Associate (360) 650-3581 crosbys4@wwu.edu
Kirsten Fristad Research Associate (360) 650-3582 Kirsten.Fristad@wwu.edu
Eric Grossman Research Associate/USGS (360) 650-4697 Eric.Grossman@wwu.edu
Nicole McGowan Geochemical Research Associate (360) 650-3835 Nicole.McGowan@wwu.edu
George Mustoe Research Associate (360) 650-3582 George.Mustoe@wwu.edu
Ryan Niemeyer Research Associate (360) 650-7984 niemeyr@wwu.edu
John Oldow Research Associate (360) 650-3582 oldowj@wwu.edu
Brian Rusk Research Associate (360) 650-3597 Brian.Rusk@wwu.edu
David Tucker Research Associate (360) 650-3582 Tuckerd@openaccess.com

Name
Randall "Scott" Babcock Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3597 Scott.Babcock@wwu.edu
Myrl Beck Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3597 myrl.beck@wwu.edu
Ned Brown Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3645 Ned.Brown@wwu.edu
Don Easterbrook Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3583 Don.Easterbrook@wwu.edu
David Engebretson Professor Emeritus David.Engebretson@wwu.edu
James Talbot Professor Emeritus James.Talbot@wwu.edu