College of Science & Engineering

People

Name
Kate Blizzard Kate Blizzard Admin Services Manager B (360) 650-6515 blizzak@wwu.edu
Hye In Park Program Coordinator (360) 650-6516 parkh23@wwu.edu
Ben Paulson Ben Paulson Instruct/Clsrm Support Tech 3 (360) 650-3585 Ben.Paulson@wwu.edu

Name
Dr. Colin Amos Colin Amos Associate Professor (360) 650-3587 Colin.Amos@wwu.edu
Jackie Caplan-Auerbach Jackie Caplan-Auerbach Associate Dean / Associate Professor (360) 650-4153 jackie.caplan-auerbach@wwu.edu
Dr. Doug Clark Doug Clark Associate Professor (360) 650-7939 Doug.Clark@wwu.edu
Dr. Robyn Dahl Robyn Dahl Assistant Professor (360) 650-7207 dahlr4@wwu.edu
Susan DeBari Susan DeBari Professor (360) 650-3588 debari@wwu.edu
Dr. Brady Foreman Brady Foreman Assistant Professor (360) 650-2546 Brady.Foreman@wwu.edu
Dr. Bernard (Bernie) Housen Bernard (Bernie) Housen Professor and Chair, Geology (360) 650-6573 bernard.housen@wwu.edu
Dr. Scott Linneman Scott Linneman Professor (360) 650-3446 Scott.Linneman@wwu.edu
A man smiling at the camera wearing glasses Robert Mitchell Professor (360) 650-3591 rjmitch@wwu.edu
Sean smiling for the camera with islands and the sea in the background Sean Mulcahy Assistant Professor (360) 650-3645 mulcahs@wwu.edu
Dr. Allison Pfeiffer Allison Pfeiffer Assistant Professor (360) 650-3654 pfeiffa@wwu.edu
Dr. Camilo Ponton Camilo Ponton Assistant Professor (360) 650-3648 camilo.ponton@wwu.edu
Melissa Rice Associate Professor (360) 650-3592 Melissa.Rice@wwu.edu
Dr. Liz Schermer Liz Schermer Professor (360) 650-3658 schermer@wwu.edu
Dr. Pete Stelling Pete Stelling Associate Professor (360) 650-4095 Pete.Stelling@wwu.edu
Paul Thomas Paul Thomas Senior Instructor (360) 650-7796 Paul.Thomas@wwu.edu

Name
Dr. Russ Burmester Russ Burmester Research Associate (360) 650-3654 Russ.Burmester@wwu.edu
Sean Crosby - Research Associate Sean Crosby Research Associate (360) 650-3581 crosbys4@wwu.edu
Dr. Kirsten Fristad Kirsten Fristad Research Associate (360) 650-3582 Kirsten.Fristad@wwu.edu
Cristina García Lasanta Cristina Garcia Lasanta Pmag Mgr - Research Scientist (360) 650-3835 garcia52@wwu.edu
Dr. Eric Grossman Eric Grossman Research Associate/U.S. Geological Survey (360) 650-3582 grossme2@wwu.edu
Dr. Nicole McGowan Nicole McGowan Geochemical Research Associate (360) 650-3835 Nicole.McGowan@wwu.edu
George Mustoe George Mustoe Research Associate (360) 650-3582 mustoeg@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background Ryan Niemeyer Research Associate (360) 650-7984 niemeyr@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background John Oldow Research Associate (360) 650-3582 oldowj@wwu.edu
Dr. Brian Rusk Brian Rusk Research Associate (360) 650-3597 Brian.Rusk@wwu.edu
David Tucker David Tucker Research Associate (360) 650-3582 tuckerd@openaccess.org

Name
Dr. Randall "Scott" Babcock Randall "Scott" Babcock Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3597 Scott.Babcock@wwu.edu
Dr. Myrl Beck Myrl Beck Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3597 myrl.beck@wwu.edu
Dr. Ned Brown Ned Brown Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3645 Ned.Brown@wwu.edu
Dr. Don Easterbrook Don Easterbrook Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3583 Don.Easterbrook@wwu.edu
Dr. David Engebretson David Engebretson Professor Emeritus David.Engebretson@wwu.edu
Thor Hansen Thor Hansen Professor Emeritus thor.hansen@wwu.edu
Dr. James Talbot James Talbot Professor Emeritus James.Talbot@wwu.edu