Staff

 

Department Office: BI 315
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Department Stockroom: BI 254 
For Stockroom Hours please call (360) 650-3644
 

Stockroom Manager

Kendra Bradford

Instruction & Classroom Lab Support Tech

(360) 650-4192
Kendra.Bradford@wwu.edu

Maren Brinson

Advisor

(360) 650-6165
Maren.Brinson@wwu.edu

Alexis Donnelly

Departmental Advisor

(360) 650-3627
Alexis.Donnelly@wwu.edu

Sarah Hoag

Instruction & Classroom Lab Support Tech

(360) 650-3905
Sarah.Hoag@wwu.edu

Erin Macri

Instruction & Classroom Lab Support Tech

(360) 650-7482
Erin.Macri@wwu.edu

Mary Ann Merrill

Department Manager

(360) 650-3628
MaryAnn.Merrill@wwu.edu

Joe Somera

Instruction & Classroom Lab Support Tech

(360) 650-3928
Joe.Somera@wwu.edu