Graduate Students

NAME CONTACT Advisor

Michelle Bahnick

M Bahnick

(360) 650-2116
bahnicm@wwu.edu

David Hooper

Patrick Barnes

(360) 650-2116
barnesp@wwu.edu

David Hooper

Leila Belhadjali

(360) 650-7476
belhadl@wwu.edu

Dahlberg/ Pillitteri

Mandie Carr


carra8@wwu.edu

David Hooper

Taylor Clement

(360) 650-7465
clement5@wwu.edu

Robin Kodner

Bridger Cohan

(360) 650-7465
cohanb@wwu.edu

David Hooper

Alyssa Copeland

(360) 650-2116
copelaa2@wwu.edu

Roger Anderson

Teresa De Sitter

(360) 650-6263
desittt@students.wwu.edu

Young/ Brodhagen

Ryan Drake

(360) 650-7465
draker@wwu.edu

Roger Anderson

Kevin Hager

(360) 650-7469
hagerk3@wwu.edu

Craig Moyer

Eric Hervol

(360) 650-2116
hervole@students.wwu.edu

Robin Kodner

Chelsea Hutchinson

(360) 650-2116
hutchic3@wwu.edu

Marion Brodhagen

Christa Kohnert

(360) 650-7465
kohnerc2@wwu.edu

Dietmar Schwarz

Lillian Kuehl

(360) 650-7465
kuehll@wwu.edu

Deborah Donovan

Rachael Mallon

(360) 650-2116
mallonr@wwu.edu

Robin Kodner

Geoffrey Mayhew

(360) 650-7465
mayhewg@wwu.edu

Ben Miner

Matthew McTernan

(360) 650-2116
mcternm@wwu.edu

Roger Anderson

Paul Pratt

(360) 650-2116
prattp3@students.wwu.edu

Deborah Donovan

Micaela Pribic

(360) 650-2116
pribicm@wwu.edu

Anu Singh-Cundy

Lilja Strang

(360) 650-2116
strangl3@wwu.edu

Craig Moyer

Alexandra Townsend

(360) 650-7465
townsea3@wwu.edu

Lina Dahlberg

Christina Turner


turner52@wwu.edu

Craig Moyer

Carter Urnes

(360) 650-2116
urnesc@wwu.edu

Ben Miner

Madelyn Voelker

(360) 650-2116
voelkem@wwu.edu

Alejandro Acevedo

Samuel Wershow

(360) 650-2116
wershos@wwu.edu

Eric DeChaine

Zoe Zilz

(360) 650-7465
zilzz@wwu.edu

Ben Miner