Graduate Students

Janie Aguilera

(360) 650-2116

aguilej@wwu.edu

BI 416

Mondays 10-11 AM and Thursdays 2-3 PM
Advisor:
Lina Dahlberg

Patrick Barnes

Patrick Barnes looks at wires while standing on a dock
(360) 650-7465

barnesp@wwu.edu

BI 205

By appointment
Advisor:

Leila Belhadjali

Leila Belhadjali takes selfie in front of Lake Louise during sunset
(360) 650-7476

belhadl@wwu.edu

BI 416

Advisor:
Dahlberg/ Pillitteri

Lindsey Benedict

benedil@wwu.edu

Bio 416

M: 3-4pm, F: 3-4pm
Advisor:
Craig Moyer

Jonathan Blubaugh

An illustration of a person on a gray background
(360) 650-2116

blubauj@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Alejandro Acevedo Dietmar Schwarz

Hana Busse

An illustration of a person on a gray background
(360) 650-7400

busseh@wwu.edu

Advisor:

Alyssa Copeland

Alyssa Copeland smiles for camera in front of wall
(360) 650-2116

copelaa2@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Holly Flann

Holly Flann smiles while sitting at lab table
(360) 650-2116

flannh@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Nathaniel Guilford

(360) 650-2116

guilfon@wwu.edu

BI 416

Tuesday 10:00AM-11:00AM, or by appointment
Advisor:
Alejandro Acevedo Dietmar Schwarz

Eric Hervol

Eric Hervol gestures with hands, fingers touch while looking to his right
(360) 650-2116

hervole@students.wwu.edu

BI 205

Advisor:
Robin Kodner

Lillian Kuehl

Lillian Kuehl rides a bike, wearing a blue bike shirt and green helmet
(360) 650-7465

kuehll@wwu.edu

Bio 347

Advisor:
Deborah Donovan

Jake Lawlor

Jake Lawlor smiles while sitting at lab table, focus blurred
(360) 650-7465

lawlorj@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Rachael Mallon

Rachael Mallon smiles while walking in snowy terrain and wearing a backpack
(360) 650-7465

mallonr@wwu.edu

BI 205

Mondays 1-2pm, or by appointment
Advisor:
Robin Kodner

Clay Mazur

BI 416

Mon 12-1; by appointment as necessary
Advisor:
Suzanne Strom

Michelle McCartha

An illustration of a person on a gray background
(360) 650-2116

mccart9@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Shawn Arellano

Katie Mills-Orcutt

selfie of Katie Mills-Orcutt with rocky hills and lake in background
(360) 650-2116

millsok@wwu.edu

BIO 205

Monday 2-4
Advisor:
Deborah Donovan

Samantha Neff

Samantha Neff in lab gear holding a mechanical pipette
(360) 650-2116

neffs4@wwu.edu

BI 205

M 12:30-1:30
Advisor:
Advisor: Suzanne Lee

Caitlin O'Brien

Caitiln O'Brien sits at lab table and smiles
(360) 650-2116

obrienc6@wwu.edu

BI 416

Monday 12-1pm, or by appointment.
Advisor:
Deborah Donovan

Micaela Pribic

Micaela Pribic holds a small dog on the Boulevard boardwalk, Bellingham Bay in background
(360) 650-7465

pribicm@wwu.edu

BI205

Monday: 2-2:50 and Wednesday: 11-11:50
Advisor:
Anu Singh-Cundy

Nathan Roueche

(360) 650-2116

rouechn@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Robin Kodner

Megan Russell

An illustration of a person on a gray background
(360) 650-2116

russel36@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Brady Olson

Weston Staubus

Weston Staubus sits at a lab table next to a microscope, various lab equipment in background
(360) 650-7465

staubuw@wwu.edu

BI 205

W 11:30-1:30
Advisor:
Dietmar Schwarz

Lilja Strang

selfie of Lilja Strang outside with trees in background
(360) 650-7465

strangl3@wwu.edu

BIOL 416

MW 2-3pm
Advisor:
Craig Moyer

Amanda Stromecki

Amanda Stromecki sits at a lab table and smiles, microscopes in background
(360) 650-2116

stromea@wwu.edu

BI 205

Wednesdays 11-12pm or by appointment
Advisor:
Craig Moyer

Tanner Thuet-Davenport

An illustration of a person on a gray background
(360) 650-2116

thuetdt@wwu.edu

Biol 416

Monday 11:30 am -12:30 pm. Tuesday 2-3 pm
Advisor:
Dan Pollard

Christina Turner

up close of Christina Turner against a white wall

turner52@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Craig Moyer

Anastacia Wienecke

(360) 650-7465

wieneca@wwu.edu

BI 416

Tuesdays 1:30PM-3:30PM, or by appointment
Advisor:
Dan Pollard