Graduate Students

Michelle Bahnick

M Bahnick
(360) 650-2116

bahnicm@wwu.edu

BI 263

Monday 10:00-11:30 AM, or by appointment
Advisor:
David Hooper

Patrick Barnes

You're missing out on a good picture!
(360) 650-7465

barnesp@wwu.edu

BI 205

By appointment
Advisor:

Leila Belhadjali

(360) 650-7476

belhadl@wwu.edu

BI 416

Advisor:
Dahlberg/ Pillitteri

Mandie Carr

(360) 650-7465

carra8@wwu.edu

BI205

Tuesday 9:30-11:30 am or by appointment
Advisor:
David Hooper

Bridger Cohan

(360) 650-7465

cohanb@wwu.edu

BI 205

Advisor:
David Hooper

Alyssa Copeland

(360) 650-2116

copelaa2@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Ryan Drake

(360) 650-7465

draker@wwu.edu

BI 205

Monday, 12:30–1:30 pm
Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Nolan Exe

(360) 650-2116

exen@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Robin Kodner

Britta Fast

(360) 650-2116

fastb@wwu.edu

BIOL 416

Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment
Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Holly Flann

(360) 650-2116

flannh@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Eric Hervol

(360) 650-2116

hervole@students.wwu.edu

BI 205

Advisor:
Robin Kodner

Chelsea Hutchinson

(360) 650-7465

hutchic3@wwu.edu

BIOL 205

Monday: 10-11:30
Advisor:
Marion Brodhagen

Christa Kohnert

(360) 650-7465

kohnerc2@wwu.edu

BI 205

M 11:30- 12:30; R 11-12
Advisor:
Dietmar Schwarz

Lillian Kuehl

(360) 650-7465

kuehll@wwu.edu

Bio 347

Advisor:
Deborah Donovan

Jake Lawlor

lawlorj@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Roger Anderson

Rachael Mallon

(360) 650-7465

mallonr@wwu.edu

BI 502

Mondays 12-1pm, or by appointment
Advisor:
Robin Kodner

Geoffrey Mayhew

(360) 650-7465

mayhewg@wwu.edu

BI 416

Advisor:
Ben Miner

Katie Mills-Orcutt

(360) 650-2116

millsok@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Deborah Donovan

Samantha Neff

neffs4@wwu.edu

BI 416

Advisor:
Advisor: Suzanne Lee

Caitlin O'Brien

(360) 650-2116

obrienc6@wwu.edu

BI 416

Monday 12-1pm, or by appointment.
Advisor:
Deborah Donovan

Paul Pratt

(360) 650-2116

prattp3@students.wwu.edu

BI 205

Advisor:
Deborah Donovan

Micaela Pribic

(360) 650-7465

pribicm@wwu.edu

BI205

Monday: 2-2:50 and Wednesday: 11-11:50
Advisor:
Anu Singh-Cundy

Weston Staubus

(360) 650-2116

staubuw@wwu.edu

BI 416

T 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-4:00
Advisor:
Dietmar Schwarz

Lilja Strang

(360) 650-2116

strangl3@wwu.edu

BIOL 416

MW 2-3pm
Advisor:
Craig Moyer

Amanda Stromecki

(360) 650-2116

stromea@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Craig Moyer

Alexandra Townsend

(360) 650-7465

townsea3@wwu.edu

BI 205

M 10:30am-12:00pm
Advisor:
Lina Dahlberg

Christina Turner

turner52@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Craig Moyer

Carter Urnes

(360) 650-2116

urnesc@wwu.edu

Advisor:
Ben Miner

Madelyn Voelker

(360) 650-2116

Madelyn.Voelker@wwu.edu

BI 205

M 1:30-2:30, W 12:30-1:30
Advisor:
Alejandro Acevedo

Zoe Zilz

(360) 650-7465

zilzz@wwu.edu

BI 205

Wed 10am-noon
Advisor:
Ben Miner