Science, Mathematics, and Technology Education

SMATE faculty and staff information:

Name Title Contact Info
Alejandro Acevedo-Gutierrez Photo of Alejandro Professor Alejandro.Acevedo-Gutierrez@wwu.edu (360) 650-3653
Emily Borda Associate Professor Science Education Emily.Borda@wwu.edu (360) 650-3135
Andrew Boudreaux Associate Professor Andrew.Boudreaux@wwu.edu (360) 650-7383
Joe Brobst JoeBrobst Research Associate Joe.Brobst@wwu.edu (360) 650-7605
Phil Buly Research Associate Phil.Buly@wwu.edu (360) 650-7598
Don Burgess Associate Professor Don.Burgess@wwu.edu (360) 650-2482
Blanche Bybee Mgr SMATE Blanche.Bybee@wwu.edu (360) 650-3647
Jessica Cohen Associate Professor cohenj3@wwu.edu (360) 650-3830
Robyn Dahl Assistant Professor Robyn.Dahl@wwu.edu (360) 650-7207
Susan DeBari Professor Susan.DeBari@wwu.edu (360) 650-3588
Deborah Donovan Professor Deborah.Donovan@wwu.edu (360) 650-7251
Edward Geary Dir SMATE Edward.Geary@wwu.edu (360) 650-3637
Daniel Hanley Project Director hanleyd@wwu.edu (360) 650-4683
Susan Kagel Research Associate kagels@wwu.edu (360) 650-4082
Scott Linneman Professor Scott.Linneman@wwu.edu (360) 650-3446
Kimberly Markworth Associate Professor markwok@wwu.edu (360) 650-6284
Josie Melton Instructor meltonj2@wwu.edu (360) 650-7680
Marc Muniz Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Science Education Marc.Muniz@wwu.edu (360) 650-4645
Chris Ohana Professor Chris.Ohana@wwu.edu (360) 650-6533
Lori Torres Program Support Supervisor 2 Lori.Torres@wwu.edu (360) 650-7605
Shannon Warren Project Director warrens3@wwu.edu (360) 650-3373