Science, Mathematics, and Technology Education

SMATE faculty and staff information:

Name Title Contact Info
Emily Borda Dr Bordae smiling in front of a bookshelf Professor, Chemistry and Science Education Emily.Borda@wwu.edu (360) 650-3135
Andrew Boudreaux Associate Professor boudrea@wwu.edu (360) 650-7383
Phil Buly An illustration of a person on a gray background Research Associate Phil.Buly@wwu.edu (360) 650-7598
Don Burgess Associate Professor Don.Burgess@wwu.edu (360) 650-2482
Blanche Bybee Manager of SMATE bybeel2@wwu.edu (360) 650-3647
Jessica Cohen An illustration of a person on a gray background Associate Professor Jessica.Cohen@wwu.edu (360) 650-3830
Danielle Crow An illustration of a person on a gray background Student Employee crowd@wwu.edu
Robyn Dahl Assistant Professor dahlr4@wwu.edu (360) 650-7207
Susan DeBari Professor debari@wwu.edu (360) 650-3588
Deborah Donovan Deborah Donovan smiles for camera, blurred trees in background Professor Deborah.Donovan@wwu.edu (360) 650-7251
Edward Geary An illustration of a person on a gray background Dir SMATE Edward.Geary@wwu.edu (360) 650-3637
Daniel Hanley An illustration of a person on a gray background Project Director hanleyd@wwu.edu (360) 650-4683
Debi Hanuscin Assistant Professor Debi.Hanuscin@wwu.edu (360) 650-6533
Qiang Hao A photo of Qiang Hao Assistant Professor qiangh@wwu.edu (360) 650-2622
Thanh Le Assistant Professor Thanh.Le@wwu.edu (360) 650-3840
Scott Linneman Professor Scott.Linneman@wwu.edu (360) 650-3446
Josie Melton An illustration of a person on a gray background Instructor meltonj2@wwu.edu (360) 650-7680
Whitney Morrison An illustration of a person on a gray background houckw@wwu.edu (360) 650-4082
Roxane Ronca An illustration of a person on a gray background Project Director Roxane.Ronca@wwu.edu (360) 650-7603
Lori Torres An illustration of a person on a gray background Program Support Supervisor 2 torresl@wwu.edu (360) 650-7605
Shannon Warren An illustration of a person on a gray background Project Director warrens3@wwu.edu (360) 650-3373