Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Email Phone Office
Regina Barber DeGraaff
Instructor Regina.BarberDeGraaff@wwu.edu (360) 650-3832 CF 355
Andrew Boudreaux
Associate Professor Andrew.Boudreaux@wwu.edu (360) 650-7383 CF 369
Lori Chapman
Office Assistant Lori.Chapman@wwu.edu (360) 650-3818 CF 385
Kevin Covey
Assistant Professor Kevin.Covey@wwu.edu (360) 650-3837 CF 365
James Davenport
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow James.Davenport@wwu.edu (360) 650-3840 CF 367
Milton From
Associate Professor Milton.From@wwu.edu (360) 650-6593 CF 377
Linda Grabill
grabill2@wwu.edu (360) 650-2803
Brad Johnson
Dean, College of Science & Engineering Brad.Johnson@wwu.edu (360) 650-6400 BH 437
Max Knittel
Engineering Technician Lead Max.Knittel@wwu.edu (360) 650-3261 CF 305
Kristen Larson
Associate Professor Kristen.Larson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3833 CF 363
Thanh Le
Assistant Professor let30@wwu.edu (360) 650-3840
Janelle Leger
Professor Janelle.Leger@wwu.edu (360) 650-4830 CF 381
Brandon Peden
Senior Instructor Brandon.Peden@wwu.edu (360) 650-3853 CF 373
Armin Rahmani
Assistant Professor Armin.Rahmani@wwu.edu (360) 650-3823 CF 361
Melissa Rice
Assistant Professor Melissa.Rice@wwu.edu (360) 650-3592 CF 367
Andreas Riemann
Associate Professor & Chair Andreas.Riemann@wwu.edu (360) 650-3659 CF 385A
Ken Rines
Associate Professor Ken.Rines@wwu.edu (360) 650-7944 CF 371
Kathleen Sandelin
Senior Instructor Kathleen.Sandelin@wwu.edu (360) 650-4829 CF 359
Takele Seda
Professor Takele.Seda@wwu.edu (360) 650-3838 CF 375
Brad Snowder
Planetarium Manager Brad.Snowder@wwu.edu CF 359
Brian Stephanik
Instructor Brian.Stephanik@wwu.edu (360) 650-2856 CF 379
Mojdeh Vahid
Instruct/Clsrm Support Tech 4 Mojdeh.Vahid@wwu.edu (360) 650-2291
Donna Vandergriend
Department Manager Donna.Vandergriend@wwu.edu (360) 650-3818 CF 385
Jennifer Villalva
Instructor Jennifer.Villalva@wwu.edu (360) 650-3153 CF 357