College of Science & Engineering

Teaching Assistants

Email Phone Office
Nathanial Chintagavongse chintan2@wwu.edu (360) 650-4835 BH 229
Zachary Dodge An illustration of a person on a gray background dodgez@wwu.edu (360) 650-2216
Jack Hanson An illustration of a person on a gray background hanson48@wwu.edu (360) 650-2216
Geoff Howard An illustration of a person on a gray background howardg6@wwu.edu (360) 650-4833 BH 231
Samantha Kao A young girl in a red dress with a starry background posing for the camera kaos@wwu.edu (360) 650-4833 BH 244
Kevin Matheson mathesk@wwu.edu (360) 650-2216 Bond Hall 196
Jordan McCaslin An illustration of a person on a gray background mccaslj2@wwu.edu (360) 650-2216 BH 194
Jamie McMullen An illustration of a person on a gray background mcmullj2@wwu.edu BH 229
Murray Pendergrass penderm2@wwu.edu (360) 650-3785 BH 194
Zachary Pontrantolfi pontraz@wwu.edu (360) 650-4833 BH 244
David Seaman An illustration of a person on a gray background seamand@wwu.edu (360) 650-4836 BH 231
Scott St. Clair An illustration of a person on a gray background stclais2@wwu.edu (360) 650-4385
Daniel Tarnu An illustration of a person on a gray background tarnuc@wwu.edu (360) 650-4835
Josh Welsh welshj@wwu.edu (360) 650-4833 BH 244
Sarah Whelchel whelchs@wwu.edu (360) 650-4836 BH 231
Lindsay Winbrinck An illustration of a person on a gray background winbril@wwu.edu (360) 650-4836 BH 231