College of Science & Engineering

Teaching Assistants

Contact information for Mathematics Teaching Assistants
Email Phone Office
Nathanial Chintagavongse Nathanial Chintagavongse chintan2@wwu.edu (360) 650-4835 BH 229
Cassandra Cook Cassandra Cook cookc5@wwu.edu (360) 650-4835 BH 229
Robin Gates Robin Gates gatese2@wwu.edu (360) 650-4835 Bond Hall 229
Nick Harrison An illustration of a person on a gray background harri214@wwu.edu BH 229
Halley McCormick An illustration of a person on a gray background mccormh3@wwu.edu (360) 650-4833 BH 244
Jamie McMullen An illustration of a person on a gray background mcmullj2@wwu.edu BH 229
Will Murray Will Murray murrayw@wwu.edu (360) 650-4835 BH 229
Andrea Scolari Andrea Scolari scolara@wwu.edu (360) 650-4836 231
David Seaman An illustration of a person on a gray background seamand@wwu.edu (360) 650-4833 BH 244
Scott St. Clair An illustration of a person on a gray background stclais2@wwu.edu (360) 650-4385
Anika Watson Anika Watson watson30@wwu.edu (360) 650-4836 BH 231
Montgomery Whalen An illustration of a person on a gray background whalenm2@wwu.edu (360) 650-2216 BH 194
Sarah Whelchel Sarah Whelchel whelchs@wwu.edu (360) 650-4836 BH 231
Lindsay Winbrinck An illustration of a person on a gray background winbril@wwu.edu (360) 650-4836 BH 231