College of Science & Engineering

Faculty

Sort by one menu at a time. Selecting from both menus will most likely result in the null set. Click the Reset button to clear your sort and return to the full faculty list.

Email Phone Office
Edoh Amiran
Edoh.Amiran@wwu.edu (360) 650-3487 BH 220
Victoria Anderson
mcdaniv@wwu.edu (360) 650-3793 BH 436
Amy Anderson
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Amy.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3799 BH 172
Timothy Banham
Timothy.Banham@wwu.edu (360) 650-2296 BH 423
Rick Barnard
barnarr3@wwu.edu (360) 650-2334 BH 184B
Arpad Benyi
Arpad.Benyi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3710 BH 218
Andrew Berget
bergeta@wwu.edu (360) 650-4510 BH 214
Geneva Blake
blakeg@wwu.edu (360) 650-2296 BH 423
John Brones
An illustration of a person on a gray background
John.Brones@wwu.edu (360) 650-2296 BH 423
Victor Chan
Victor.Chan@wwu.edu (360) 650-7260 BH 176
Katie Clark
stephek7@wwu.edu (360) 650-4833 BH 231
Jessica Cohen
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Jessica.Cohen@wwu.edu (360) 650-3830 BH 180
Branko Curgus
Branko ─ćurgus, profile photo
Branko.Curgus@wwu.edu (360) 650-3484 BH 178
Megan Deeney
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Megan.Deeney@wwu.edu (360) 650-3453 BH 418G
Teresa Downard
Teresa.Downard@wwu.edu (360) 650-2911 BH 175
Allyn Fetherolf
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Allyn.Fetherolf@wwu.edu (360) 650-4271
Tilmann Glimm
glimmt@wwu.edu (360) 650-2933 BH 228
Andrew Good
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Andrew.Good@wwu.edu (360) 650-3467 BH 192
David Hartenstine
An illustration of a person on a gray background
David.Hartenstine@wwu.edu (360) 650-6520 BH 190
Amber Hixson
Amber.Hixson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3796 BH 236
Eric Kean
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Eric.Kean@wwu.edu (360) 650-4271 BH 418b
Kimberly Markworth
Kimberly.Markworth@wwu.edu (360) 650-6284 BH 242
Tom Marley
Tom
marleyt2@wwu.edu (360) 650-3814 BH 208
Stephen McDowall
mcdowas@wwu.edu (360) 650-4272 BH 186
Jeffrey Meier
An illustration of a person on a gray background
meierj3@wwu.edu (360) 650-3785
Janet Mock
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Janet.Mock@wwu.edu (360) 650-7609 BH 434
Jen Nimtz
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Jen.Nimtz@wwu.edu (360) 650-3801 BH 430
Kimihiro Noguchi
noguchk@wwu.edu (360) 650-2614 BH 174
Seth Nuckolls
Seth.Nuckolls@wwu.edu (360) 650-3814 BH 208
Adam Nyman
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Adam.Nyman@wwu.edu (360) 650-3464 BH 232
Yuan Pei
peiy@wwu.edu (360) 650-3810 BH 188
Ramadha Piyadi Gamage
Ramadha.PiyadiGamage@wwu.edu (360) 650-4955 BH 182
Kim Ragsdale
Kim.Ragsdale@wwu.edu (360) 650-3813 BH 210
Andrew Richardson
Andrew.Richardson@wwu.edu (360) 650-4125 BH 240
Roxane Ronca
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Roxane.Ronca@wwu.edu (360) 650-7603 SMATE (Science Lecture Bldg)
Amites Sarkar
Amites.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-7569 BH 216
Beth Schivitz
Picture of Beth
Beth.Schivitz@wwu.edu (360) 650-4834 BH 233
Greg Schwartz
Greg.Schwartz@wwu.edu (360) 650-3786 BH 425
Daphne Scott
Daphne Scott, Toronto, Aug 2017
Daphne.Scott@wwu.edu (360) 650-3815 BH 432
Yunqiu Shen
Yunqiu.Shen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2858 BH222
Mariana Smit Vega Garcia
Mariana.SmitVegaGarcia@wwu.edu (360) 650-3454 BH 230
Katie Stables
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Katie.Stables@wwu.edu (360) 650-3474 BH 238
Stephanie Treneer
Picture of Stephanie Treneer
trenees@wwu.edu (360) 650-3468 BH 206
Tjalling Ypma
Tjalling.Ypma@wwu.edu (360) 650-3785 BH 202
Jianying Zhang
Jianying.Zhang@wwu.edu (360) 650-7259 BH 226