College of Science & Engineering

Faculty

Sort by one menu at a time. Selecting from both menus will most likely result in the null set. Click the Reset button to clear your sort and return to the full faculty list.

Contact information for Mathematics Faculty
Phone Office
Edoh Amiran
Photo of Edoh on a river trip.
edoh@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3487 BH 220
Amy Anderson
An illustration of a person on a gray background
ander390@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3799 BH 172
Victoria Anderson
Victoria Anderson
mcdaniv@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3793 BH 178
Timothy Banham
Dr. Timothy Banham
banhamt@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2296 BH 423
Rick Barnard
Rick Barnard
barnarr3@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2334 BH 184B
Arpad Benyi
Dr. Arpad Benyi
benyia@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3710 BH 218
Andrew Berget
Dr. Andrew Berget
bergeta@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4510 BH 214
Geneva Blake
Geneva Blake
blakeg@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2296 BH 423
Rebecca Borowski
Rebecca Borowski
borowsr@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4232 BH 436
John Brones
bronesj@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2296 BH 423
Victor Chan
Victor Chan
chanv@wwu.edu
(360) 650-7260 BH 176
Katie Clark
Katie Clark
stephek7@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4833 BH 231
Jessica Cohen
An illustration of a person on a gray background
cohenj3@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3830 BH 180
Branko Curgus
Branko ─ćurgus, profile photo
curgus@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3484 BH 178
Megan Deeney
An illustration of a person on a gray background
deeneym@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3453 BH 418G
Teresa Downard
Teresa Downard
stragit@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2911 BH 175
Allyn Fetherolf
An illustration of a person on a gray background
fethera@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4231
Tilmann Glimm
Dr. Tilmann Glimm
glimmt@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2933 BH 228
Andrew Good
An illustration of a person on a gray background
gooda3@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3467 BH 192
Diane Hansey
An illustration of a person on a gray background
hanseyd@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2914 BH 175
David Hartenstine
Dr. David Hartenstine
hartend@wwu.edu
(360) 650-6520 BH 190
Amber Hixson
Amber Hixson
hixsona@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3796 BH 236
Eric Kean
An illustration of a person on a gray background
keane@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4271 BH 418b
Hee Jung Kim
Dr. Hee Jung Kim
kimh54@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4274 BH 224
Kimberly Markworth
Dr. Kimberly Markworth
markwok@wwu.edu
(360) 650-6284 BH 242
Tom Marley
Tom
marleyt2@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3814 BH 208
Stephen McDowall
Dr. Stephen McDowall
mcdowas@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4272 BH 186
Jeffrey Meier
meierj3@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3785 BH 212
Janet Mock
An illustration of a person on a gray background
jmock@wwu.edu
(360) 650-7609 BH 434
Jen Nimtz
An illustration of a person on a gray background
nimtzj@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3801 BH 430
Kimihiro Noguchi
Dr. Kimihiro Noguchi
noguchk@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2614 BH 174
Seth Nuckolls
Seth Nuckolls
nuckols@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3814 BH 208
Adam Nyman
An illustration of a person on a gray background
nymana@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3464 BH 232
Yuan Pei
Dr. Yuan Pei
peiy@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3810 BH 188
Ramadha Piyadi Gamage
Dr. Ramadha Piyadi Gamage
piyadir@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4955 BH 182
Kim Ragsdale
Kim Ragsdale
krags@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3813 BH 210
Andrew Richardson
Andrew Richardson
richara@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4125 BH 240
Roxane Ronca
Roxane Ronca
roncar@wwu.edu
(360) 650-7603 SMATE (Science Lecture Bldg)
Amites Sarkar
Dr. Amites Sarkar
sarkara@wwu.edu
(360) 650-7569 BH 216
Beth Schivitz
Picture of Beth
schivie@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4834 BH 233
Greg Schwartz
Greg Schwartz
schwarg@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3786 BH 428E
Daphne Scott
Daphne Scott, Toronto, Aug 2017
scottd28@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3815 BH 432
Yunqiu Shen
Dr. Yunqiu Shen
yqshen@wwu.edu
(360) 650-2858 BH222
Mariana Smit Vega Garcia
Dr. Mariana Smit Vega Garcia
smitvem@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3454 BH 230
Katie Stables
An illustration of a person on a gray background
stables@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3474 BH 238
Stephanie Treneer
Picture of Stephanie Treneer
trenees@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3468 BH 206
Tjalling Ypma
tjypma@wwu.edu
(360) 650-3785 BH 202
Jianying Zhang
Dr. Jianying Zhang
zhangj2@wwu.edu
(360) 650-7259 BH 226