Faculty

Sort by one menu at a time. Selecting from both menus will most likely result in the null set. Click the Reset button to clear your sort and return to the full faculty list.

Email Phone Office
Stephanie Abegg
Math Instructor Stephanie.Abegg@wwu.edu (360) 650-3810 BH 425
Edoh Amiran
Associate Professor Edoh.Amiran@wwu.edu (360) 650-3487 BH 220
Victoria Anderson
Senior Instructor Victoria.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3793 BH 436
Andrew Berget
Assistant Professor Andrew.Berget@wwu.edu (360) 650-4510 BH 214
Geneva Blake
Senior Instructor Geneva.Blake@wwu.edu (360) 650-2296 BH 423
Lucas Chaffee
Visiting Assistant Professor Lucas.Chaffee@wwu.edu (360) 650-3801 BH 430
Jessica Cohen
Associate Professor Jessica.Cohen@wwu.edu (360) 650-3830 BH 180
Teresa Downard
Instructor Teresa.Downard@wwu.edu (360) 650-2911 BH 175
Richard Gardner
Professor Richard.Gardner@wwu.edu (360) 650-7760 BH 184A
Tilmann Glimm
Professor Tilmann.Glimm@wwu.edu (360) 650-2933 BH 228
Seth Greendale
Instructor Seth.Greendale@wwu.edu (360) 650-2911 BH 175
David Hartenstine
Professor David.Hartenstine@wwu.edu (360) 650-6520 BH 190
Eric Kean
Senior Lecturer Eric.Kean@wwu.edu (360) 650-4271 BH 418b
Tom Marley
Instructor Tom.Marley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3814 BH 208
Kimihiro Noguchi
Assistant Professor Kimihiro.Noguchi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2614 BH 174
Adam Nyman
Professor Adam.Nyman@wwu.edu (360) 650-3464 BH 232
Ramadha Piyadi Gamage
Assistant Professor Ramadha.PiyadiGamage@wwu.edu (360) 650-3785 BH 182
Andrew Richardson
Senior Instructor Andrew.Richardson@wwu.edu (360) 650-4125 BH 240
Amites Sarkar
Associate Professor Amites.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-7569 BH 216
Greg Schwartz
Senior Instructor Greg.Schwartz@wwu.edu (360) 650-3786 BH 188
Stephanie Treneer
Photo credit: Penelope Kipps, 2016.
Associate Professor Stephanie.Treneer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3468 BH 206
Tjalling Ypma
Professor Tjalling.Ypma@wwu.edu (360) 650-3785 BH 202