Faculty

Sort by one menu at a time. Selecting from both menus will most likely result in the null set. Click the Reset button to clear your sort and return to the full faculty list.

Email Phone Office
Stephanie Abegg
Stephanie.Abegg@wwu.edu (360) 650-3810 BH 425
Edoh Amiran
Edoh.Amiran@wwu.edu (360) 650-3487 BH 220
Victoria Anderson
Victoria.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3793 BH 436
Amy Anderson
Amy.Anderson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3799 BH 172
Arpad Benyi
Arpad.Benyi@wwu.edu (360) 650-3710 BH 218
Andrew Berget
Andrew.Berget@wwu.edu (360) 650-4510 BH 214
Geneva Blake
Geneva.Blake@wwu.edu (360) 650-2296 BH 423
Lucas Chaffee
Lucas.Chaffee@wwu.edu (360) 650-3801 BH 430
Donald Chalice
chalice@wwu.edu (360) 650-3454 BH 230
Victor Chan
Victor.Chan@wwu.edu (360) 650-7260 BH 176
Jessica Cohen
Jessica.Cohen@wwu.edu (360) 650-3830 BH 180
Branko Curgus
Branko ─ćurgus, profile photo
Branko.Curgus@wwu.edu (360) 650-3484 BH 178
Megan Deeney
Megan.Deeney@wwu.edu (360) 650-3453 BH 184B
Teresa Downard
Teresa.Downard@wwu.edu (360) 650-2911 BH 175
Allyn Fetherolf
Allyn.Fetherolf@wwu.edu (360) 650-3786
Richard Gardner
Richard.Gardner@wwu.edu (360) 650-7760 BH 184A
Tilmann Glimm
Tilmann.Glimm@wwu.edu (360) 650-2933 BH 228
Andrew Good
Andrew.Good@wwu.edu (360) 650-3467 BH 192
Seth Greendale
Seth.Greendale@wwu.edu (360) 650-2911 BH 175
David Hartenstine
David.Hartenstine@wwu.edu (360) 650-6520 BH 190
Amber Hixson
Amber.Hixson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3796 BH 236
Millie Johnson
Millie.Johnson@wwu.edu (360) 650-3459 BH 212
Eric Kean
Eric.Kean@wwu.edu (360) 650-4271 BH 418b
Kimberly Markworth
Kimberly.Markworth@wwu.edu (360) 650-6284 BH 242
Tom Marley
Tom.Marley@wwu.edu (360) 650-3814 BH 208
Brad McCoy
Brad.McCoy@wwu.edu (360) 650-4834 BH 233
Stephen McDowall
Stephen.McDowall@wwu.edu (360) 650-4272 BH 186
Janet Mock
Janet.Mock@wwu.edu (360) 650-7609 BH 434
Kimihiro Noguchi
Kimihiro.Noguchi@wwu.edu (360) 650-2614 BH 174
Seth Nuckolls
Seth.Nuckolls@wwu.edu (360) 650-3814 BH 208
Adam Nyman
Adam.Nyman@wwu.edu (360) 650-3464 BH 232
Janie Overman
overmaj@wwu.edu (360) 650-3815 BH 432
Ramadha Piyadi Gamage
Ramadha.PiyadiGamage@wwu.edu (360) 650-3785 BH 182
Kim Ragsdale
Kim.Ragsdale@wwu.edu (360) 650-3813 BH 210
Andrew Richardson
Andrew.Richardson@wwu.edu (360) 650-4125 BH 240
Roxane Ronca
Roxane.Ronca@wwu.edu (360) 650-7603 SMATE and BH 423
Connor Ryan
Connor.Ryan@wwu.edu (360) 650-3810 BH 425
Amites Sarkar
Amites.Sarkar@wwu.edu (360) 650-7569 BH 216
Beth Schivitz
Picture of Beth
Beth.Schivitz@wwu.edu (360) 650-4834 BH 233
Greg Schwartz
Greg.Schwartz@wwu.edu (360) 650-3786 BH 188
Daphne Scott
Daphne Scott, Toronto, Aug 2017
Daphne.Scott@wwu.edu (360) 650-3815 BH 432
Yunqiu Shen
Yunqiu.Shen@wwu.edu (360) 650-2858 BH222
Katie Stables
Katie.Stables@wwu.edu (360) 650-3474 BH 238
Stephanie Treneer
Photo credit: Penelope Kipps, 2016.
Stephanie.Treneer@wwu.edu (360) 650-3468 BH 206
Rachael Welder
Welder photo
Rachael.Welder@wwu.edu (360) 650-4274 BH 224
Tjalling Ypma
Tjalling.Ypma@wwu.edu (360) 650-3785 BH 202
Jianying Zhang
Jianying.Zhang@wwu.edu (360) 650-7259 BH 226