College of Science & Engineering

Technical Staff

Contact Information for Engineering & Design Technical Staff
Name Title Contact Info Photo
Reza Afshari Electronics Technician 4 (360) 650-2906
Reza.Afshari@wwu.edu
Reza Afshari
Lisa Collander Instruct/Clsrm Support Tech 3 (360) 650-4129
collanl@wwu.edu
Lisa Collander
Mark Dudzinski Instruct/Clsrm Support Tech 2 (360) 650-3046
Mark.Dudzinski@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
David Frye Instruct/Clsrm Support Tech 4 (360) 650-4128
David.Frye@wwu.edu
David Frye
Cecile Grubb Research Analyst (360) 650-2919
Cecile.Grubb@wwu.edu
Cecile Grubb
Colin Hanson IT Specialist 3 (360) 650-6163
Colin.Hanson@wwu.edu
Colin Hanson
Stephen James Engineering Technician Lead (360) 650-3434
Stephen.James@wwu.edu
Stephen James
Benjamin Kaas Research Technologist 3 (360) 650-2919
Benjamin.Kaas@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background