College of Science & Engineering

Faculty

Contact information for Engineering & Design Faculty
Name Title Contact Info Photo
Tarek Algeddawy (360) 650-3447
Tarek.Algeddawy@wwu.edu
Tarek Algeddawy
Sura Alqudah Assistant Professor (360) 650-7703
Sura.Alqudah@wwu.edu
Dr. Sura Alqudah
Julia Carlson
Julia.Carlson@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Tanveer Chawla Assistant Professor (360) 650-2533
Tanveer.Chawla@wwu.edu
Jill Davishahl Director of Pre-Engineering Program Development (360) 650-6325
Jill.Davishahl@wwu.edu
Jill Davishahl
Steven Dillman Professor Emeritus (1993) (360) 650-3852
Steven.Dillman@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
David Gill Associate Professor (360) 650-7931
David.Gill@wwu.edu
David Gill
Thomas Grady Professor Emeritus (360) 650-3624
Thomas.Grady@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
David Harris Professor Emeritus (1990)
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Nicole Hoekstra Professor (360) 650-7237
Nicole.Hoekstra@wwu.edu
Nicole Hoekstra
Xichen Jiang Assistant Professor (360) 650-7766
Xichen.Jiang@wwu.edu
Xichen Jiang
Paul Kearsley Instructor (360) 650-4453
Paul.Kearsley@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Dell King Visiting Professor (360) 650-3624
Dell.King@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Kathleen Kitto Dean Graduate School & VP Res (360) 650-2884
Kathleen.Kitto@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Andy Klein Professor and (acting) Program Director of Electrical Engineering (360) 650-2709
Andy.Klein@wwu.edu
Andy Klein
Nicole Larson Professor (360) 650-3428
Nicole.Larson@wwu.edu
Eric Leonhardt Associate Professor (360) 650-7266
Eric.Leonhardt@wwu.edu
Eric Leonhardt
Ying Lin Associate Professor (360) 650-2703
Ying.Lin@wwu.edu
Dr. Ying Lin
John Lund Associate Professor (360) 650-2601
John.Lund@wwu.edu
Dr Prof Sen Lund
John Misasi Associate Professor (360) 650-4254
John.Misasi@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Jason Morris Professor (360) 650-2514
Jason.Morris@wwu.edu
Jason Morris
Todd Morton Professor (360) 650-2918
Todd.Morton@wwu.edu
Todd Morton
Jeff Newcomer Professor and Department Chair (360) 650-7239
Jeff.Newcomer@wwu.edu
Dr. Jeff Newcomer
Arunas Oslapas Professor (360) 650-3425
Arunas.Oslapas@wwu.edu
Arunas Oslapas
Mark Peyron Associate Professor (360) 650-6465
Mark.Peyron@wwu.edu
Dr. Mark Peyron
Amr Radwan Assistant Professor (360) 650-3380
radwana@wwu.edu
Dr. Amr Radwan
David Rider Associate Professor of Materials Chemistry and Engineering & Design (360) 650-4352
David.Rider@wwu.edu
Dr. David Rider
Steve Sandelin Instructor (360) 650-4503
Steve.Sandelin@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Michael Seal Professor Emeritus
seal@geol.wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Nathan Slesinger (360) 650-7931
Nathan.Slesinger@wwu.edu
An illustration of a person on a gray background
Derek Yip-Hoi Associate Professor (360) 650-7236
Derek.Yip-Hoi@wwu.edu
Dr. Derek Yip-Hoi