Computer Science Staff

Name Contact
Laura Ghan
Cybersecurity Program Coordinator & Advisor
(360) 650-2863
Laura.Ghan@wwu.edu
A photo of Laura Ghan
Mary Hall
CS Program Coordinator & Advisor
(360) 650-2300
Mary.Hall@wwu.edu
Advisor Mary Hall
Katelynn Manz
Office Assistant 3 & CS/M Scholars Program Coordinator
(360) 650-2401
Katelynn.Manz@wwu.edu
Kyle Ricks
Systems Administrator
(360) 650-4450
Kyle.Ricks@wwu.edu
Systems Administrator Kyle Ricks
Dennis Terrell
IT Specialist 4
(360) 650-2250
Dennis.Terrell@wwu.edu
IT Specialist Dennis Terrell
Mary Tully
Department Manager
(360) 650-3805
Mary.Tully@wwu.edu
Department Manager Mary Tully
Dan Van Pelt
Systems Programmer Analyst Sen
(360) 650-4841
Dan.VanPelt@wwu.edu
Systems Programmer Analyst Senior Dan Van Pelt