College of Science & Engineering

Contact

Western Washington University

For advising related to the Western Washington University program and course content, contact:

WWU Bellingham Campus:

Laura Ghan, Program Advisor & Coordinator​
Laura.Ghan@wwu.edu
360.650.2863

WWU Poulsbo Campus:

Crystal Cline, Program Advisor & Coordinator
Crystal.Cline@wwu.edu
360.394.2707

 

Our Partner Colleges

For advising related to our partner colleges' programs and course content, contact:

Bellingham Technical College:

AAS-T in Computer Networking- Computer Programming Track at Bellingham Technical College

Program contact: coming soon

 

Whatcom Community College:

AAS-T Degree in Cybersecurity at Whatcom Community College

Program contact: Tyler Ciokiewicz, (360) 383-3281, tciokiewicz@whatcom.edu

 

Edmonds Community College:

ATA Degree in Cyber Defense and Digital Forensics at Edmonds Community College

Program contacts:

  • Mike Andrew, (425) 640-1099, mike.andrew@edcc.edu
  • Steve Hailey, (425) 640-1377, shailey@edcc.edu

 

Green River College:

AAS-T Degree in Information Technology-Systems and Security at Green River College

Program contact: Krish Mahadevan, (253) 833-9111, ext. 4311, KMahadevan@greenriver.edu

 

Highline College:

AAS Degree in Network Security Engineer or AAS Degree in Digital Forensics & Investigations at Highline College

Program contact: Chun Yu, (206) 592-3194, cyu@highline.edu

 

Lake Washington Institute of Technology:

AAS Degree in Computer Security and Network Technology

Program contact: Andrew Fischer, (425) 739-8313, andrew.fischer@lwtech.edu

 

Olympic College:

AAS-T Degree in Information Technology- Security at Olympic College

Program contacts:

  • Richard Becker, (360) 475-7370, rbecker@olympic.edu
  • Kevin Blackwell, (360) 475-7379, kblackwell@olympic.edu
  • Amelia Garripoli, (360) 475-7588, agarripoli@olympic.edu

 

Peninsula College:

AAS-T Degree in Cybersecurity and Computer Forensics at Peninsula College.

Program contact: Eric Waterkotte, (360) 417-6270, ewaterkotte@pencol.edu